Home War Graves Links Membership Guestbook Family History Project Contact Us


FOWPC

         

LINKS PAGE

Abney Park Cemetery Trust, Newington High Street, London N16 OLN www.abney-park.org.uk  

Dearne Memorial Group, Thurnscoe Cemetery Southfield Lane Thurnscoe www.cemeteries.org.uk

Ford Park Cemetery Trust, Ford Park Road Plymouth www-ford-park-cemetery.org/

Friends of Brandwood End Cemetery, Woodthorpe Road King's Heath Birmingham B14 6EQ. www.fbec.org.uk

Friends of Layton Cemetery, Talbot Road Layton www.layton-friends.org

Friends of Arnos Vale Cemetery, Bath Road Bristol www.favc.freeserve.co.uk

Friends of Hyde Park Cemetery www.fohpc.org.uk

Friends of Lister Lane Cemetery, 1 Saville Row Halifax HX1 2EJ www.friendslisterlane.co.uk

Friends of Houghton le Spring Hillside Cemetery www.houghton-hillside.org.uk

Friends of Stanton Road Cemetery www.freeweb-com/stantonroadcemetery/

Friends of Hardwick Road Cemetery, re RSPB website www.rspb-westnorfolk.org/projects.htm

Friends of Beckett Street Cemetery, Leeds www.beckettstreet.50webs.com

Friends of Highgate Cemetery, www.highgate-cemetery.org

Friends of Kensal Green, www.kensalgreen.co.uk/

Friends of Nunhead Cemetery, Linden Grove Nunhead SE15 www.fonc.org.uk

Friends of Tower Hamlets Park Cemetery, Southern Grove Mile End E3 towerhamletscemetery.org.uk

Friends of West Norwood Cemetery, Norwood High Street West Norwood SE27 http://fownc.org.uk

Friends of Masbrough Chapel and Walker Mausoleum, Rotherham www.walkermausoleum.co.uk

Friends of Southampton Old Cemetery, 31 Lilac Road Bassett Southampton SO16 3DA
http://www.thejacobs.free-online.co.uk

Friends of York Cemetery, http://www.yorkcemetery.co.uk

Kenyon Christopher Henley International Funeral Directors Bayswater London are specialists in overseas repatriation arrangements, Embassy and airline requirements, cultural traditions as wells as all cost implications, will be explained www.kchrepatriation.com

National Federation of Cemetery Friends, are a group of cemetery heritage and conservation minded voluntary groups and supportive cemetery managers caring for the future of Britain's Victorian cemeteries and other burial grounds www.cemeteryfriends.org.uk

Recording Angels Edinburgh, http://www.recordingangels.org.uk

Remember a Life, Creating an on-line memorial is a special way in which to remember people www.rememberlife.co.uk

Ryde Social Heritage Group, www.rydecemetery.org.uk

The Brookwood Cemetery Society www.tbcs.org.uk

The Friends of Flaybrick, Tollemanche Road Birkenhead  www.flaybrick.com

World War I Battlefields, http://www.ww1battlefields.co.uk/index.html

World War I Great War Forum, http://1914-1918.invisionzone.com/forums/index.php

World Ward I Old Front Line http://www.battlefields1418.com/

World War I Imperial War Museum The Battle of the Somme http://www.iwm.org.uk/server/show/nav.00o

World War I a collection of the Battle Fields of the Western Front, www.westernfrontphotography.com

World War I Shot at Dawn http://www.shotatdawn.org.uk/index.html

World War I BBC History, http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/worldwars/wwone/

World War I & World War II Military History http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/

World War I & World War II The British War Memorial Project http://www.britishwargraves.org.uk/default.asp

World War II BBC History, http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/worldwars/wwtwo/

World War II National WWII Memorial Washington DC http://www.wwiimemorial.com/

World War II The Second World War Experience Centre http://www.war-experience.org/

World War II The Women of World War II Memorial Whitehall & various other memorials throughout the UK & World http://ww1cemeteries.com/british_cemeteries_memorials/women_of_ww2_mem.htm

 

2015 www.fowpc.co.uk

Website design by Vikatec