Home War Graves Links Membership Guestbook Family History Project Contact Us


FOWPC

         

LINKS PAGE

Abney Park Cemetery Trust, Newington High Street, London N16 OLN http://www.abney-park.org.uk/

Dearne Memorial Group, Thurnscoe Cemetery Southfield Lane Thurnscoe www.cemeteries.org.uk

Ford Park Cemetery Trust, Ford Park Road Plymouth www-ford-park-cemetery.org/

Friends of Brandwood End Cemetery, Woodthorpe Road King's Heath Birmingham B14 6EQ. http://www.fbec.org.uk//oFriends%20of%20Brandwood%20End%20Cemetery

Friends of Layton Cemetery, Talbot Road Layton www.layton-friends.org

Friends of Arnos Vale Cemetery, Bath Road Bristol http://www.favc.freeserve.co.uk//oFriends%20of%20Arnos%20Vale%20Cemetery

Friends of Hyde Park Cemetery http://www.fohpc.org.uk//oFriends%20of%20Hyde%20Park%20Cemetery

Friends of Lister Lane Cemetery, 1 Saville RowHalifax HX1 2EJhttp://www.friendslisterlane.co.uk/

Friends of Houghton le Spring Hillside Cemetery http://www.houighton-hillside.org.uk/

Friends of Stanton Road Cemetery http://www.freewebs.com/stantonroadcemetery/

Friends of Hardwick Road Cemetery, reRSPB website http://www.rspb-westnorfolk.org/projects.htm/onature%20survey%20at%20Hardwick%20Road%20Cemetery

Friends of Beckett Street Cemetery, Leedswww.beckettstreet.50webs.com

Friends of Highgate Cemetery, http://www.highgate-cemetery.org/

Friends of Kensal Green, www.kensalgreen.co.uk/

Friends of Nunhead Cemetery, Linden Grove Nunhead SE15 http://www.fonc.org.uk/

Friends of Tower Hamlets Park Cemetery, Southern Grove Mile End E3 towerhamletscemetery.org.uk

Friends of West Norwood Cemetery, Norwood High Street West Norwood SE27 http://www.fownc.org.uk/

Friends of Masbrough Chapel and Walker Mausoleum, Rotherham http://www.walkermausoleum.co.uk/

Friends of Southampton Old Cemetery, 31 Lilac Road Bassett Southampton SO16 3DA
http://www.thejacobs.free-online.co.uk/

Friends of York Cemetery, http://www.yorkcemetery.co.uk/

Kenyon Christopher Henley International Funeral Directors Bayswater London are specialists in overseas repatriation arrangements, Embassy and airline requirements, cultural traditions as wells as all cost implications, will be explained http://www.kchrepatriation.com/

National Federation of Cemetery Friends, are a group of cemetery heritage and conservation minded voluntary groups and supportive cemetery managers caring for the future of Britain's Victorian cemeteries and other burial grounds http://www.cemeteryfriends.org.uk/

Recording Angels Edinburgh, http://www.recordingangels.org.uk/oRecording%20Angels%20Edinburgh

Remember a Life, Creating an on-line memorial is a special way in which to remember people http://www.rememberlife.co.uk/

Ryde Social Heritage Group, http://www.rydecemetery.org.uk/oThe%20Ryde%20Heritage%20Group

The Brookwood Cemetery Society http://www.tbcs.org.uk/

The Friends of Flaybrick, Tollemanche Road Birkenhead http://www.flaybrick.com/

World War I Battlefields, http://www.ww1battlefields.co.uk/index.html

World War I Great War Forum, http://1914-1918.invisionzone.com/forums/index.php

World Ward I Old Front Line http://www.battlefields1418.com/

World War I Imperial War Museum The Battle of the Somme http://www.iwm.org.uk/server/show/nav.00o

World War I a collection of the Battle Fields of the Western Front, http://www.westernfrontphotography.com/

World War I Shot at Dawn http://www.shotatdawn.org.uk/index.html

World War I BBC History, http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/worldwars/wwone/

World War I & World War II Military History http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/

World War I & World War II The British War Memorial Project http://www.britishwargraves.org.uk/default.asp

World War II BBC History, http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/worldwars/wwtwo/

World War II National WWII Memorial Washington DC http://www.wwiimemorial.com/

World War II The Second World War Experience Centre http://www.war-experience.org/

World War II The Women of World War II Memorial Whitehall & various other memorials throughout the UK & World http://ww1cemeteries.com/

 

2015 www.fowpc.co.uk

Website design by Vikatec